Bug tracker

Little inconsistency

Progress0%
WorkflowSupport request
StatusProblem has been recorded
If i unpublish a navigation box as an associate i see it only if i take a look in the section Navigation Boxes and that let me to hide and unhide some boxes without deleting them.

Differently an extra box is always showed to an associate so if i don't like to see it all the time, even when the box is not published, i've to delete it.